MVA Coalition Unveils Lok Sabha Formula

2024 • 8min • News • National


Published On: April 09, 2024 – The Mahavikas Aghadi (MVA) coalition in Maharashtra has revealed its seat-sharing formula for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. In this crucial arrangement, the Shiv Sena secures a significant portion with 21 seats allocated to them. Following closely behind, the Congress party claims 17 seats, solidifying its stake in the electoral battleground. Additionally, the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) has finalised its strategy to contest elections in 10 constituencies, further shaping the political landscape of Maharashtra.