Tough & Direct Fight in Karnataka on 14 Seats Out of 28

2024 • 4min • News • National


Published On: April 26, 2024 - Of the 28 seats in Karnataka, 14 go to the polls across the hinterland of south Karnataka, from the coastal districts of Dakshina Kannada and Udupi to Kolar in the south-eastern part of the state.