Triangular Election Fight in Wayanad among Rahul, Annie Raja, and K Sunderan

2024 • 5min • News • National


Published On: April 25, 2024 - With BJP Kerala State President K. Surendran in the fray, the contest for the seat has become triangular. Wayanad will vote, along with 19 other seats in Kerala, in the second phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2024 on April 26th.