Who Are PM Modi's Two Mohans To Become Surprise CMs?

2024 • 3min • Politics


BJP leader Mohan Charan Majhi will be Odisha's new chief minister. He got the coveted post ahead of popular names that were doing the rounds that included Dharamendra Pradhan, Jual Oram, Pratap Sarangi, Suresh Pujari and strong contender and tribal face, former CAG GC Murmu. This is the second Mohan PM Modi has picked up after Mohan Yadav in Madhya Pradesh. Who are PM Modi’s two Mohans to become surprise CMs? News9 Plus Decodes.