Will Virat Kohli Finally Win an IPL Title After 16 Years?

2024 • 2min • Sports


Virat Kohli hasn’t won an IPL title in 16 years. When the IPL started in 2008, Dr Manmohan Singh was India’s Prime Minister, Ghajini was the top grossing film of the year and Yashasvi Jaiswal was six years old and yet to buy his first bat. For 16 years, the IPL trophy has eluded the world’s greatest batsman.